Keep your councillor’s details

RESIDENTS are most welcome to contact their ward councillors with urgent problems.

Take note of the details and store your councillor’s details on your cellphone or keep in a safe place in case of emergency.

  • Bruna Haipel: 082 454 6956/ [email protected]. Bruna is the councillor of ward 106, which includes Meyersdal, Alberante, New Redruth, Raceview and Alberton Central Business District.
  • Tiaan Kotze: 079 893 8404/ [email protected]. Tiaan is the councillor of ward 37, which includes Alberton North, Verwoerdpark, Florentia and Albermarle.
  • Malcolm Maifala: 084 020 7479/ [email protected]. Malcolm is the councillor of ward 38, which includes Brackenhurst, Brackendowns and Swartkoppies.
  • Marina van Wyk: 081 040 5582/ [email protected]. Marina is the councillor of ward 94, which includes Randhart, Alrode, General Albertspark, Mayberry Park, Albertsdal and Roodekop Extension 31.

For free daily local news in the south, visit our sister newspapers Alberton RecordComaro ChronicleSouthern Courier and Get it Joburg South Magazine.

Remember to visit our FacebookTwitter and Instagram pages. You can also email our offices on [email protected][email protected] or [email protected]

Add us on WhatsApp today! Alberton Record: 060 644 5264 Comaro Chronicle: 079 427 8074 and Southern Courier: 079 404 5789.

Monique van Wyk

Latest News