Bracken High teachers win awards

EXEMPLARY: Winners of teaching awards. Front: Mr A Gwaba, Mrs T Theron, Mr A Jordaan, Ms R Kaymenos and Mr K Musekiwa. Back: Mrs C Pedro, Mrs M Mason, Mrs M Theron, Mr L Ngema, Mrs T Bogopane and Mrs T Pickup.

BRACKEN High School proudly presents their teachers that attended the annual District Teachers Awards ceremony held in Germiston on February 1.

The following Bracken High teachers received most outstanding teacher awards for the 2017 academic year in their respective subjects.

Mr A Gwaba (maths literacy), Mrs T Theron (physical science), Mr A Jordaan (principal), Ms R Kaymenos (geography), Mr K Musekiwa (maths literacy), Mrs C Pedro (business studies), Mrs M Mason (geography), Mrs M Theron (physical science), Mr L Ngema (isiZulu), Mrs T Bogopane (isiZulu) and Mrs T Pickup (business studies).

For free daily local news in the south, visit our sister newspapers Alberton RecordComaro ChronicleSouthern Courier and Get it Joburg South Magazine.

Remember to visit our FacebookTwitter and Instagram pages. You can also email our offices on [email protected][email protected] or [email protected]

Add us on WhatsApp today! Comaro Chronicle: 079 427 8074 and Southern Courier: 079 404 5789.

David Pienaar

Latest News



Thanx for your referral. We have no doubt your friends will love our newsletter as much as you!

Don't forget to verify your email.

to our FREE newsletter
SUBSCRIBE to our FREE newsletter.

SELECT your titles:

Alberton Record
Comaro Chronicle
Kathorus Mail
Southern Courier

Your details:

Your friends: