Rugby World Cup

All Blacks are 2015 Rugby World Champions

New Zealand became the first team to successfully win the Rugby World Cup as defending champions when they defeated Australia 34 – 17 in the final match of the 2015 tournament.

Legendary Matfield to captain Springboks

South African rugby legend, Victor Matfield will captain the Springboks in his last game, when the team faces Argentina in their bronze medal clash.

Thanx for your referral. We have no doubt your friends will love our newsletter as much as you!

Don't forget to verify your email.

to our FREE newsletter
SUBSCRIBE to our FREE newsletter.

SELECT your titles:

Alberton Record
Comaro Chronicle
Kathorus Mail
Southern Courier

Your details:

Your friends: